Flow DVD-Audio


Recordings of the new Djabe studio album – featuring Tamás Barabás (bass guitar), János Nagy (keyboards), Péter Kaszás (drums), Áron Koós Hutás (trumpet), and Attila Égerházi (guitar) – began in January, 2018. Christened Flow, and released on May 22, 2018, on CD. The vinyl version arrived end of August and DVD-Audio, containing the surround mix, followed in September. Flowis the first studio album of Djabe, renewed in 2016. >>

Copyright © Gramy-H Ltd. All rights reserved. | 1092 Budapest, Ráday u. 40. | djabe@djabe.com | Privacy Notice