Djabe: Down and Up DVD-Audio

15  12 

Djabe released its previous studio album in 2007, and safe to say the new album Down And Up has been well worth waiting for its 2012 release. The music is simply first class both in both standard and in execution. We’ve been used to this quality and ambition from the band since its inception, and so no surprise therefore, that up to now 42 countries have invited Djabe to perform. A long time friends Steve Hackett and Malik Mansurov also involved. The lyrics of the track, Tears Fro Peace written by Jo Hackett. Steve and Djabe filmed a very interesting video of this song. >>

Product Description

      Djabe - Down And Up - Down and Up
      Djabe - Hills Of The Valley - Down and Up
      Djabe - Almi & Kitti - Down and Up

You may also like…

  • Djabe: Live in blue Blu-ray

  • Djabe: Down and up 2LP

  • Djabe: Down and Up CD

  • Djabe: Down and Up – Live in Budapest DVD

  • Copyright © Gramy-H Ltd. All rights reserved. | 1092 Budapest, Ráday u. 40. | | Privacy Notice