Flow LP


Cut from analogue master tapes and pressed in Europe’s best record plant at Record Industry.
Recordings of the 2018 Djabe studio album – featuring Tamás Barabás (bass guitar), János Nagy (keyboards), Péter Kaszás (drums), Áron Koós Hutás (trumpet), and Attila Égerházi (guitar) – began in January, 2018. Christened Flow, and released August, 2018.

The album was nominated as the best jazz records of the year in Hungary 2019.


Copyright © Gramy-H Ltd. All rights reserved. | 1092 Budapest, Ráday u. 40. | djabe@djabe.com | Privacy Notice